Wed, 27 Jan 2021
Draw No. 1819
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 No. 1819 9480 7728 5509 More ››
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 No. 1818 0829 6819 1532 More ››
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 No. 1817 8029 5282 6969 More ››
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 No. 1816 9306 7585 7151 More ››
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 No. 1815 0426 8245 7499 More ››
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 No. 1814 6699 5626 8441 More ››
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 No. 1813 1077 0600 2313 More ››
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 No. 1812 5219 3973 4603 More ››
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 No. 1811 3627 8400 0363 More ››
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 No. 1810 1054 2117 7786 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.