Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1324
1st Prize 9619
2nd Prize 2562
3rd Prize 0610
Starter Prize
7985
5250
0446
6444
8377
6503
2049
4079
3814
6408
Consolation Prize
3283
0638
9846
9490
1714
1119
2154
9313
2942
5832

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 1324 9619 2562 0610 More ››
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 No. 1323 8329 8002 2834 More ››
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1322 7056 1833 8411 More ››
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1321 9138 4537 8297 More ››
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 1320 8636 5330 4205 More ››
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 1319 4008 1270 8275 More ››
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1318 1626 8359 5185 More ››
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1317 4376 9800 4690 More ››
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 1316 4117 3055 4679 More ››
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1315 0139 9807 7337 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.