Wed, 21 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2939
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 17 Feb 2024 No. 2935 6318 7668 3204 More ››
Sat, 10 Feb 2024 No. 2928 0255 9910 4322 More ››
Sat, 03 Feb 2024 No. 2921 9334 0448 0655 More ››
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 No. 2914 7312 6099 1689 More ››
Sat, 20 Jan 2024 No. 2907 6896 2414 6717 More ››
Sat, 13 Jan 2024 No. 2900 1453 4575 0386 More ››
Sat, 06 Jan 2024 No. 2893 4641 8488 4049 More ››
Sat, 30 Dec 2023 No. 2886 6015 5888 1030 More ››
Sat, 23 Dec 2023 No. 2879 2566 4932 3675 More ››
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 No. 2872 0053 5914 9120 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.