Fri, 30 Oct 2020
Draw No. 1730
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 No. 1446 4105 3692 3401 More ››
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 No. 1439 0301 2585 8604 More ››
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 No. 1432 2101 3195 9312 More ››
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 No. 1425 3196 8274 7100 More ››
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 No. 1418 5930 3112 7585 More ››
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 No. 1411 2126 0292 4323 More ››
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 1404 1610 0168 3423 More ››
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 No. 1397 7615 0837 0021 More ››
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 No. 1390 8837 6529 5507 More ››
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 No. 1383 7037 2538 3829 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.