Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1522
1st Prize 5735
2nd Prize 6787
3rd Prize 0220
Starter Prize
6828
3940
2220
0016
9668
3279
2248
8487
7504
6902
Consolation Prize
1843
4723
9143
8523
1229
6900
6187
5942
8953
8937

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 1519 1018 8813 9094 More ››
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 1512 9521 0044 5427 More ››
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 No. 1505 5052 3871 9871 More ››
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 No. 1498 7497 7448 4582 More ››
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 No. 1491 2643 4129 3662 More ››
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 1484 5833 0655 5941 More ››
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1477 8581 6400 8489 More ››
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 1470 4358 6018 8622 More ››
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 1463 5061 2494 3550 More ››
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 No. 1456 6463 4393 0175 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.