Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1476
1st Prize 1144
2nd Prize 5371
3rd Prize 7042
Starter Prize
3629
7859
3742
6601
9123
8934
4128
5264
6512
6702
Consolation Prize
2888
9633
2798
5822
8042
5888
1285
0655
9637
9683

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 1470 4358 6018 8622 More ››
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 1463 5061 2494 3550 More ››
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 No. 1456 6463 4393 0175 More ››
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 1449 2405 0493 1676 More ››
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 1442 7066 2453 2944 More ››
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 1435 5692 2606 7406 More ››
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 No. 1428 7269 1339 1020 More ››
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1421 3892 9791 4912 More ››
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1414 0800 8158 4410 More ››
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 1407 8674 3559 0996 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.