Fri, 22 Jan 2021
Draw No. 1814
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 No. 1813 1077 0600 2313 More ››
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 No. 1806 3538 8444 4644 More ››
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 No. 1799 9537 0631 8781 More ››
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 No. 1792 8232 6966 6862 More ››
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 No. 1785 1239 6773 9117 More ››
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 No. 1778 6714 9639 6239 More ››
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 No. 1771 3106 8587 2267 More ››
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 No. 1764 1074 5904 1518 More ››
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 No. 1757 4815 4067 1629 More ››
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 No. 1750 0583 9855 6545 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.