Mon, 13 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1621
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 No. 1621 4605 6919 2379 More ››
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 No. 1620 8457 6210 3191 More ››
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 No. 1619 7607 5442 1427 More ››
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 No. 1618 2397 9722 2235 More ››
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 No. 1617 3159 6662 1400 More ››
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 No. 1616 7011 2954 4490 More ››
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 No. 1615 2540 5492 3171 More ››
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 No. 1614 4721 9581 4434 More ››
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 No. 1613 1572 9836 0535 More ››
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 No. 1612 2058 2545 6408 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.