Wed, 02 Dec 2020
Draw No. 1763
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 No. 1758 4244 2186 1031 More ››
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 No. 1751 5099 5111 2413 More ››
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 No. 1744 4882 7331 1303 More ››
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 No. 1737 0501 4268 1749 More ››
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 No. 1730 1006 5562 2416 More ››
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 No. 1723 8056 1939 7175 More ››
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 No. 1716 2418 3177 7292 More ››
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 No. 1709 5608 7835 1688 More ››
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 No. 1702 0412 4939 6165 More ››
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 No. 1695 8853 4338 7446 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.