Fri, 25 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1695
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 No. 1693 9690 6903 9553 More ››
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 No. 1686 0542 4366 5929 More ››
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 No. 1679 3619 1293 6869 More ››
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 No. 1672 5946 3698 1956 More ››
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 No. 1665 0933 3448 6813 More ››
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 No. 1658 4729 5843 3251 More ››
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 No. 1651 1109 1821 5530 More ››
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 No. 1644 0328 3155 0750 More ››
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 No. 1637 5180 0008 3326 More ››
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 No. 1630 4123 5301 6717 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.