Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1476
1st Prize 1144
2nd Prize 5371
3rd Prize 7042
Starter Prize
3629
7859
3742
6601
9123
8934
4128
5264
6512
6702
Consolation Prize
2888
9633
2798
5822
8042
5888
1285
0655
9637
9683

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 No. 1336 6600 6544 5535 More ››
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 No. 1329 5901 7703 3534 More ››
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1322 7056 1833 8411 More ››
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1315 0139 9807 7337 More ››
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 1308 0563 9105 5849 More ››
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 1301 8630 3818 9403 More ››
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 1294 8134 9154 3193 More ››
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 1287 0648 4312 0861 More ››
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 1280 8159 0385 8493 More ››
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 No. 1273 8508 5654 4380 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.