Fri, 22 Jan 2021
Draw No. 1814
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 No. 1809 8062 0120 2556 More ››
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 No. 1802 2235 4999 8272 More ››
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 No. 1795 9122 2582 4446 More ››
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 No. 1788 2830 7500 2990 More ››
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 No. 1781 2661 7535 1369 More ››
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 No. 1774 8216 0777 4744 More ››
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 No. 1767 5690 8660 1609 More ››
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 No. 1760 8503 1679 7887 More ››
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 No. 1753 1216 5286 7019 More ››
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 No. 1746 3299 9996 5132 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.