Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1522
1st Prize 5735
2nd Prize 6787
3rd Prize 0220
Starter Prize
6828
3940
2220
0016
9668
3279
2248
8487
7504
6902
Consolation Prize
1843
4723
9143
8523
1229
6900
6187
5942
8953
8937

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 1382 3068 5180 7853 More ››
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 1375 2243 2317 3538 More ››
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 No. 1368 0266 7585 0154 More ››
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 No. 1361 1678 8033 2391 More ››
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 No. 1354 6129 1776 9270 More ››
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 1347 5888 3839 5262 More ››
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 1340 8576 7323 7859 More ››
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 No. 1333 5216 8477 0137 More ››
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 No. 1326 0149 8184 6767 More ››
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 1319 4008 1270 8275 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.