Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1522
1st Prize 5735
2nd Prize 6787
3rd Prize 0220
Starter Prize
6828
3940
2220
0016
9668
3279
2248
8487
7504
6902
Consolation Prize
1843
4723
9143
8523
1229
6900
6187
5942
8953
8937

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 1521 7141 3414 5168 More ››
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 1514 8306 6178 3439 More ››
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 No. 1507 0246 1200 4416 More ››
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 No. 1500 3826 5941 7613 More ››
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 1493 3063 3540 3263 More ››
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 1486 1705 7755 7075 More ››
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 1479 6854 7449 6600 More ››
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1472 9637 7437 9619 More ››
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 1465 3870 5658 8782 More ››
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 No. 1458 3272 2566 8994 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.