Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1476
1st Prize 1144
2nd Prize 5371
3rd Prize 7042
Starter Prize
3629
7859
3742
6601
9123
8934
4128
5264
6512
6702
Consolation Prize
2888
9633
2798
5822
8042
5888
1285
0655
9637
9683

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1472 9637 7437 9619 More ››
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 1465 3870 5658 8782 More ››
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 No. 1458 3272 2566 8994 More ››
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 No. 1451 6365 2508 6030 More ››
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 1444 7996 5170 6943 More ››
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 1437 5127 0301 3643 More ››
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 No. 1430 4843 2233 5036 More ››
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 1423 3648 6400 3581 More ››
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1416 7808 0654 9243 More ››
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 1409 3074 6688 0186 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.