Wed, 02 Dec 2020
Draw No. 1763
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 No. 1759 9108 3474 2108 More ››
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 No. 1752 4199 1232 2144 More ››
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 No. 1745 5346 3676 9333 More ››
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 No. 1738 9910 6484 2397 More ››
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 No. 1731 9358 6559 2212 More ››
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 No. 1724 2616 8292 9346 More ››
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 No. 1717 2582 5162 2949 More ››
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 No. 1710 1293 4355 1997 More ››
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 No. 1703 2856 6165 9282 More ››
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 No. 1696 0588 3891 3332 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.