Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1406
1st Prize 9621
2nd Prize 4394
3rd Prize 7836
Starter Prize
0255
5944
0453
1969
3194
5237
2822
8635
8215
3565
Consolation Prize
1263
8788
7042
7651
5505
9358
9231
8315
7588
0390

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1402 8048 8882 1124 More ››
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 1395 4924 9102 9631 More ››
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 No. 1388 2742 8048 0072 More ››
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 1381 5855 9817 9193 More ››
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 1374 8149 7207 9344 More ››
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 1367 2738 4784 0804 More ››
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 No. 1360 7361 5911 0681 More ››
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 1353 9803 2578 1226 More ››
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 1346 3958 1661 1372 More ››
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 1339 1631 0644 7660 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.