Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1474
1st Prize 7594
2nd Prize 0836
3rd Prize 4536
Starter Prize
3766
7969
2898
8583
1702
8973
2498
5036
6180
6709
Consolation Prize
3082
4889
7384
8635
4745
2785
8142
2450
2669
2309

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1402 8048 8882 1124 More ››
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 1395 4924 9102 9631 More ››
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 No. 1388 2742 8048 0072 More ››
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 1381 5855 9817 9193 More ››
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 1374 8149 7207 9344 More ››
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 1367 2738 4784 0804 More ››
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 No. 1360 7361 5911 0681 More ››
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 1353 9803 2578 1226 More ››
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 1346 3958 1661 1372 More ››
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 1339 1631 0644 7660 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.