Tue, 29 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1699
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 09 May 2020 No. 1556 5016 3068 0882 More ››
Sat, 02 May 2020 No. 1549 0060 2700 3538 More ››
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 No. 1542 9035 5626 9533 More ››
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 No. 1535 6160 9636 4372 More ››
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 No. 1528 2013 7775 7282 More ››
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 1521 7141 3414 5168 More ››
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 1514 8306 6178 3439 More ››
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 No. 1507 0246 1200 4416 More ››
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 No. 1500 3826 5941 7613 More ››
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 1493 3063 3540 3263 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.