Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1522
1st Prize 5735
2nd Prize 6787
3rd Prize 0220
Starter Prize
6828
3940
2220
0016
9668
3279
2248
8487
7504
6902
Consolation Prize
1843
4723
9143
8523
1229
6900
6187
5942
8953
8937

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 1381 5855 9817 9193 More ››
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 1374 8149 7207 9344 More ››
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 1367 2738 4784 0804 More ››
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 No. 1360 7361 5911 0681 More ››
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 1353 9803 2578 1226 More ››
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 1346 3958 1661 1372 More ››
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 1339 1631 0644 7660 More ››
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 No. 1332 2772 7633 9003 More ››
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 1325 1293 4948 2775 More ››
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1318 1626 8359 5185 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.