Mon, 13 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1621
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 1409 3074 6688 0186 More ››
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1402 8048 8882 1124 More ››
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 1395 4924 9102 9631 More ››
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 No. 1388 2742 8048 0072 More ››
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 1381 5855 9817 9193 More ››
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 1374 8149 7207 9344 More ››
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 No. 1367 2738 4784 0804 More ››
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 No. 1360 7361 5911 0681 More ››
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 1353 9803 2578 1226 More ››
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 1346 3958 1661 1372 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.