Tue, 29 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1699
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 1486 1705 7755 7075 More ››
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 1479 6854 7449 6600 More ››
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1472 9637 7437 9619 More ››
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 1465 3870 5658 8782 More ››
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 No. 1458 3272 2566 8994 More ››
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 No. 1451 6365 2508 6030 More ››
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 1444 7996 5170 6943 More ››
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 1437 5127 0301 3643 More ››
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 No. 1430 4843 2233 5036 More ››
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 1423 3648 6400 3581 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.