Tue, 29 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1699
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 No. 1623 4953 8278 2319 More ››
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 No. 1616 7011 2954 4490 More ››
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 1609 8394 4448 3305 More ››
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 No. 1602 1163 4077 8032 More ››
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 No. 1595 2134 8662 6635 More ››
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 No. 1588 8943 9655 1729 More ››
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 No. 1581 9429 5787 9020 More ››
Wed, 27 May 2020 No. 1574 1966 9284 4263 More ››
Wed, 20 May 2020 No. 1567 2841 2116 2463 More ››
Wed, 13 May 2020 No. 1560 9064 1057 2570 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.