Mon, 13 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1621
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 No. 1591 8912 7821 7739 More ››
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 No. 1590 6379 4537 7322 More ››
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 No. 1589 0539 8819 3935 More ››
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 No. 1588 8943 9655 1729 More ››
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 No. 1587 2186 5518 4705 More ››
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 No. 1586 6348 0189 1677 More ››
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 No. 1585 3084 8535 7775 More ››
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 No. 1584 6238 1272 9132 More ››
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 No. 1583 1736 4740 3111 More ››
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 No. 1582 4023 7984 7197 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.