Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1476
1st Prize 1144
2nd Prize 5371
3rd Prize 7042
Starter Prize
3629
7859
3742
6601
9123
8934
4128
5264
6512
6702
Consolation Prize
2888
9633
2798
5822
8042
5888
1285
0655
9637
9683

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1416 7808 0654 9243 More ››
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 No. 1415 8670 7303 6639 More ››
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1414 0800 8158 4410 More ››
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 No. 1413 9481 3496 2977 More ››
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 No. 1412 1827 3581 3330 More ››
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 No. 1411 2126 0292 4323 More ››
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 No. 1410 2684 1501 0495 More ››
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 1409 3074 6688 0186 More ››
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 No. 1408 2681 7074 0251 More ››
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 1407 8674 3559 0996 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.