Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1474
1st Prize 7594
2nd Prize 0836
3rd Prize 4536
Starter Prize
3766
7969
2898
8583
1702
8973
2498
5036
6180
6709
Consolation Prize
3082
4889
7384
8635
4745
2785
8142
2450
2669
2309

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 No. 1424 5107 4559 4081 More ››
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 1423 3648 6400 3581 More ››
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 No. 1422 9096 8354 6635 More ››
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1421 3892 9791 4912 More ››
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 No. 1420 4136 9656 7076 More ››
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 No. 1419 6538 9397 2397 More ››
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 No. 1418 5930 3112 7585 More ››
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 No. 1417 9450 5294 0055 More ››
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1416 7808 0654 9243 More ››
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 No. 1415 8670 7303 6639 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.