Fri, 22 Jan 2021
Draw No. 1814
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 No. 1794 4387 9648 2761 More ››
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 No. 1793 9032 2181 6729 More ››
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 No. 1792 8232 6966 6862 More ››
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 No. 1791 1408 0065 7772 More ››
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 No. 1790 3652 7399 4999 More ››
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 No. 1789 2730 6404 4771 More ››
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 No. 1788 2830 7500 2990 More ››
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 No. 1787 9428 0032 5879 More ››
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 No. 1786 1200 6810 5926 More ››
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 No. 1785 1239 6773 9117 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.