Mon, 13 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1621
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 No. 1601 3801 7461 9042 More ››
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 No. 1600 9625 7385 3866 More ››
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 No. 1599 8321 5627 2597 More ››
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 No. 1598 0832 8739 1239 More ››
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 No. 1597 7917 9534 3676 More ››
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 No. 1596 2516 5042 8542 More ››
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 No. 1595 2134 8662 6635 More ››
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 No. 1594 9677 0121 0008 More ››
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 No. 1593 5291 6190 1485 More ››
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 No. 1592 4431 4093 2712 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.