Sun, 09 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1648
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 No. 1643 3925 7909 7838 More ››
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 No. 1636 9004 0543 2518 More ››
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 No. 1629 7795 9837 5088 More ››
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 No. 1622 4658 3497 3542 More ››
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 No. 1615 2540 5492 3171 More ››
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 No. 1608 2566 0604 4294 More ››
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 No. 1601 3801 7461 9042 More ››
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 No. 1594 9677 0121 0008 More ››
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 No. 1587 2186 5518 4705 More ››
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 No. 1580 4945 4116 5959 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.