Tue, 29 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1699
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 1479 6854 7449 6600 More ››
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 No. 1478 9063 8077 8911 More ››
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1477 8581 6400 8489 More ››
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1476 1144 5371 7042 More ››
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 1475 5814 4820 0973 More ››
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 No. 1474 7594 0836 4536 More ››
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 1473 3078 2321 4220 More ››
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1472 9637 7437 9619 More ››
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 1471 4889 0242 2632 More ››
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 1470 4358 6018 8622 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.