Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1406
1st Prize 9621
2nd Prize 4394
3rd Prize 7836
Starter Prize
0255
5944
0453
1969
3194
5237
2822
8635
8215
3565
Consolation Prize
1263
8788
7042
7651
5505
9358
9231
8315
7588
0390

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 1406 9621 4394 7836 More ››
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 1405 4809 2766 5866 More ››
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 1404 1610 0168 3423 More ››
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 1403 4386 5530 4685 More ››
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1402 8048 8882 1124 More ››
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 1401 8327 3643 3759 More ››
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1400 5310 7709 7886 More ››
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 1399 9413 1744 9766 More ››
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 No. 1398 9165 5297 9847 More ››
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 No. 1397 7615 0837 0021 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.