Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1700
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 No. 1700 5527 5955 5238 More ››
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 No. 1699 8394 6606 3886 More ››
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 No. 1698 4361 7905 6133 More ››
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 No. 1697 4224 2775 8008 More ››
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 No. 1696 0588 3891 3332 More ››
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 No. 1695 8853 4338 7446 More ››
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 No. 1694 9528 0117 7746 More ››
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 No. 1693 9690 6903 9553 More ››
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 No. 1692 7141 2215 5741 More ››
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 No. 1691 9464 1377 3577 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.